Facetune_14-12-2020-10-11-41.jpg

ANGELA CLEGG

Managing Broker/Owner

281.703.5535

Angela@rogiconic.com

Aaron Lachman.jpg

AARON LACHMAN

REALTOR® Associate

936.525.7792

Aaron.lachman@coco-realty.com

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

ALAN LACHMAN

REALTOR® Associate

936.900.7454

Lachmanalan@gmail.com

Aliisaheadshot.jpeg

ALISSA ENSOR

REALTOR® Associate

443.987.8089

Alissa.ensor@gmail.com

ashley Jacobs.jpg

ASHLEY WHITESIDE

REALTOR® Associate

936.697.0981

Ashley@abecksolutions.com

Headshots January2019.jpg

BETTY MIER

REALTOR® Associate

346.255.7608

B@bettymier.realtor

CandiceWebb headshot cut out.png

CANDICE WEBB

REALTOR® Associate

713.562.0766

Candice@webbsellshouses.com

Cherish_Final.JPG

CHERISH THOMPSON

REALTOR® Associate

‭586.980.8596

Cherish@opendoorsrei.com

headshot cut out.png

CHRISTOPHER VARGA

REALTOR® Associate

‭832.350.6200‬

Chris@ChristopherVarga.com

Danielle.jpg

DANIELLE JONES

REALTOR® Associate

346.901.0381

Danielle@daniellecansell.com

DebbieHeadShot.jpg

DEBBIE ARBURY

REALTOR® Associate

936.777.3322

DebbieArbury@gmail.com

Gayla Wetz cutout.png

GAYLA WETZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.687.1115

Gaylawetz@gmail.com

Headshot copy.jpeg

HEATHER CHAVEZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.277.0831

Heather@woodlandshomelife.com

Cutout Headshot.png

JEREMIAH GARCIA

REALTOR® Associate

832.643.7734

Getjeremiah@gmail.com

Jon headshot cut out.png

JON SHULER

REALTOR® Associate

832.492.7816

Jon.shuler@outlook.com

Facetune.jpg

JOSH ARNAUD

REALTOR® Associate

281.850.0700

Josh_Arnaud@sbcglobal.net

kelsey casey.jpg

KELSEY CASEY

REALTOR® Associate

281.253.3422

KelseyCasey@outlook.com

Liana's  Headshot 2.jpeg

LIANA McCALLISTER

REALTOR® Associate

832.863.1475

Lianamccallister@gmail.com

Maranda Headshot.png

MARANDA WIMBISH

REALTOR® Associate

832.299.9235

MW@marandawimbish.com

MyHeadshot copy.jpg

MICHELE SCHUMACHER

REALTOR® Associate

214.738.5555

Michele@elitepropertymatchmaker.com

Untitled design.png

PRECIOUS SANCHEZ

REALTOR® Associate

281.989.2104‬

Precious@realtybyprecious.com

LRP_6673.jpg

SHELLEY HIDBRADER

REALTOR® Associate

281.382.8479

Shelleyhrealty@gmail.com

sp.png

STEPHANIE PROVO

REALTOR® Associate

804.380.1416

StephanieProvo@hotmail.com

my headshot cut out.png

JESSICA HILL

Director of First Impressions

832.474.3282

Jessica@rogiconic.com

Untitled design.png

MATTHEW CLEGG

REALTOR®/Owner

832.745.3417

Matthew@cleggandcoproperties.com

Abby Headshot 2018.jpg

ABBY MAGNESS

REALTOR® Associate

210-887-5278

Abby@abbymagnessproperties.com

Untitled design.png

ALAYSIA CHANCELLOR

REALTOR® Associate

832.257.1065

Alaysia@acsellstx.com

headshot cut out.png

ALLISON DENMAN

REALTOR® Associate

972.849.5686

Allison@adenmanrealtor.com

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

ARIANA ELIAS

Cutout Headshot.png

BRITTANY WARREN

REALTOR® Associate

(936) 697-5357

Bw@brittanywarrenrealtor.com

CeliciaHeadShotColor.jpg

CELICIA LAIRD

REALTOR® Associate

619.241.0210

CeliciaLaird@gmail.com

Cheri Cutout Headshot.png

CHERI SCHWARCZ

REALTOR® Associate

‭832.349.2424

Cheri.Schwarcz@gmail.com

Clinton Mountfort realtor

CLINTON MOUNTFORT

REALTOR® Associate

713.594.9974

ClintonMountfort@gmail.com

Dariane headshot2.png

DARIANE MCGRAW

REALTOR® Associate

979.492.9270

Dariane@mcgrawforsale.com

logo.png

DEVON SCHULTZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.367.4740

Devon@devonschultzrealty.com

Gina Maquez wilk realtr

GINA MARQUEZ

REALTOR® Associate

713.899.2923

Gina@ginamwrealty.com

Jane Stephenson cutout.png

JANE STEPHENSON

REALTOR® Associate

409.988.5477‬

Jane@janestephenson.com

headshot cut out.png

JESSICA BROUSSARD

REALTOR® Associate

832.350.5521

Jb@Jbroussardrealty.com

Jonas Headshot cutout.png

JONAS ACEVEDO

REALTOR® Associate

832.989.1652

Jonas.realty@outlook.com

Cutout HeadShot.png

JULIE YASAR

REALTOR® Associate

832.868.5462‬

Julieyasar@gmail.com

logo.png

KENDRA FOSTER

REALTOR® Associate

832.577.4028

Kendra@homeswithkendra.com

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

LISA DAVIS MCCONNELL

REALTOR® Associate

281.507.5262

Lisa@lisamcconnellteam.com

headshot cut out.png

MARTIN MURILLO

REALTOR® Associate

312.632.0651‬

Martin@drmgroupproperties.com

Facetune.jpg

MISTI DANIEL

REALTOR® Associate

832.816.1754

Misti@mistidaniel.com

IMG_0120.jpeg

SAMANTHA PAGLIALUNGA

REALTOR® Associate

318.349.3584

Samanthasellshouston@gmail.com

Shori Spencer realtor

SHORI SPENCER

REALTOR® Associate

832.684.5119

Aggierealtor12@gmail.com

Tiffany Bennett.jpg

TIFFANY BENNETT

REALTOR® Associate

281.728.6925

TiffanyB@mytxproperty.com

FredHeadshot.jpg

FRED MCDANIEL

Broker Associate

713.321.9161

Fred@fredmcdaniel.com

Ajhia Cutout Headshot.png

AJHIA ROBERTS

REALTOR® Associate

832.523.9581

Ajhia@ajhiatherealtor.com

AlexJPG.JPG

ALEX LACHMAN

REALTOR® Associate

936.900.5722

Alex.lachman.realty@gmail.com

logo.png

AMANDA DAUGHERTY

REALTOR® Associate

817.723.4168

Adaughertyrealestate@gmail.com

020519Beatriz_Santiago038_2_9x13_PRINT_B

BEATRIZ SANTIAGO

REALTOR® Associate

832.817.0624‬

BeatrizSantiago@yahoo.com

Candice Godby realtor

CANDICE GODBY

REALTOR® Associate

832.585.2506

Candice@candicegodby.com

Cecilia Borges headshot cut out.png

CECILIA BORGES

REALTOR® Associate

832.297.7222

Cecilia.n.borges@gmail.com

Facetune.jpg

CHRIS OLIVER

REALTOR® Associate

256.310.9656

ChrisOliverRealtor@gmail.com

Collins headshot cutout.png

COLLINS WIMBISH

REALTOR® Associate

713.828.4777

Cw@mwpropertiesgroup.net

Cutout Headshot.png

DAVID VALENTI

REALTOR® Associate

713.498.1593

Dave@dvalrealestate.com

Erin Veazie realtor

ERIN VEAZIE

REALTOR® Associate

832.367.0798

Erin@erinveazie.com

Halee_7 Social Media Black top (1).jpg

HALEE PEREZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.496.2364

Haleeperez.realtor@gmail.com

Jennifer -white background KW4206-105F14

JENNIFER JIMENEZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.316.2662

Jen12622@gmail.com

JJ's pic.jpg

JESSIKA JENKINS

REALTOR® Associate

214.632.0611

Jessika@ispyrealtors.com

Untitled design.png

JORDON JOHNSON

REALTOR® Associate

713.454.9626

JJ@lochmirerealtygroup.com

rsz_img_3674 copy.jpeg

KEITH RODGERS

REALTOR® Associate

832.732.2680‬

Keith@rodgerstxrealty.com

Kristin close up.png

KRISTIN CARTER

REALTOR® Associate

775.240.0520

Homes@kristincartergroup.com

Lisa Tresin Realtor

LISA TRESIN

REALTOR® Associate

713.703.3947

Lisa@lisatresinrealtor.com

Marty Dulaney.jpg

MARTY DULANEY

REALTOR® Associate

832.431.8354

MBdulaney@gmail.com

Morgan Clark Headshot 2.jpg

MORGAN CLARK

REALTOR® Associate

607.846.5316

Morgan@morgansellstexas.com

sav.png

SAVANNAH MULLINS

REALTOR® Associate

832.561.5169

Realtybysavannah@gmail.com

stephniccum.png

STEPHANIE NICCUM

REALTOR® Associate

936.697.0891

Sn@stephanieniccum.com

Untitled (Portrait).png

VALERIA GONZALEZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.797.2837

ValGonzalezrealty@gmail.com