Angela Clegg realty one group iconic

ANGELA CLEGG

Managing Broker & Owner

281.703.5535

Angela@rogiconic.com

Adam Siwek realtor

ADAM SIWEK

REALTOR® Associate

832.785.9375

Adam@mbahomesteam.com

Allison Denman Realtor

ALLISON DENMAN

REALTOR® Associate

972.849.5686

Allison@adenmanrealtor.com

Brandi Edwards Realtor

BRANDI EDWARDS

REALTOR® Associate

832.585.9785

Brandi.Edwards34@gmail.com

chester.jpg

CHESTER MEYERS

REALTOR® Associate

713.907.8553

chesterm56@gmail.com

Dana done 1.jpg

DANA CONIGLIO

REALTOR® Associate

914.355.1668

Dana@terroneproperties.com

Dominic Sack Realtor

DOMINIC SACK

REALTOR® Associate

713.385.5086

Dominic.Sack.Realtor@gmail.com

Erin Veazie realtor

ERIN VEAZIE

REALTOR® Associate

832.367.0798

Erin@erinveazie.com

Halee_7 Social Media Black top (1).jpg

HALEE PEREZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.496.2364

haleeperez.realtor@gmail.com

jessica Uribe realtor

JESSICA URIBE

REALTOR® Associate

832.657.7868

Homesalesbyjessica@gmail.com

Kelly Reyna realtor

KELLY REYNA

REALTOR® Associate

832.797.3616

Kelly@kreynarealestate.com

Krissy Fields realtor

KRISSY FIELDS

REALTOR® Associate

979.236.2243

Krissy@krissyfields.com

Lisa Tresin Realtor

LISA TRESIN

REALTOR® Associate

713.703.3947

Lisa@lisatresinrealtor.com

Marty Dulaney.jpg

MARTY DULANEY

REALTOR® Associate

832.431.8354

MBdulaney@gmail.com

Facetune.jpg

MISTI DANIEL

REALTOR® Associate

832.816.1754

Misti@mistidaniel.com

PATTY TORRES

REALTOR® Associate

832.401.2959

Patty@pattyandmario.com

Shori Spencer realtor

SHORI SPENCER

REALTOR® Associate

832.684.5119

Aggierealtor12@gmail.com

Sylvia Torres realtor

SYLVIA TORRES

REALTOR® Associate

281.728.6570

Torresdreamhomes@gmail.com

Matthew Clegg Realtor

MATTHEW CLEGG

Owner and REALTOR®

832.745.3417

Matthew@cleggandcoproperties.com

AlexJPG.JPG

ALEX LACHMAN

REALTOR® Associate

936.900.5722

Alex.lachman.realty@gmail.com

Amy Retberg realtor

AMY RETBERG

REALTOR® Associate

281.825.1184

Amy@retbergteam.com

Candice Godby realtor

CANDICE GODBY

REALTOR® Associate

832.585.2506

Candice@candicegodby.com

Facetune.jpg

CHRIS OLIVER

REALTOR® Associate

256.310.9656

ChrisOliverRealtor@gmail.com

Danielle.jpg

DANIELLE JONES

REALTOR® Associate

346.901.0381

Danielle@daniellecansell.com

Elizabeth Prebeg.jpg

ELIZABETH PREBEG

REALTOR® Associate

281.507.5222

Elizabeth.Prebeg@gmail.com

FredHeadshot.jpg

FRED MCDANIEL

Broker Associate

713.321.9161

Fred@fredmcdaniel.com

Headshot copy.jpeg

HEATHER CHAVEZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.277.0831

Heather@woodlandshomelife.com

Facetune.jpg

JOSH ARNAUD

REALTOR® Associate

281.850.0700

Josh_Arnaud@sbcglobal.net

kelsey casey.jpg

KELSEY CASEY

REALTOR® Associate

281.253.3422

KelseyCasey@outlook.com

Kristin Carter realtor

KRISTIN CARTER

REALTOR® Associate

775.240.0520

KCHometeam@outlook.com

Patty and Mario Torres

MARIO TORRES

REALTOR® Associate

832.969.8254

Mario@pattyandmario.com

Michele Schumacher realtor

MICHELE SCHUMACHER

REALTOR® Associate

214.738.5555

Michele@elitepropertymatchmaker.com

Moises-1.png

MOISES GARCIA

REALTOR® Associate

832.513.8896

Myrealtormoises@gmail.com

Ryah Clary realtor

RYAH CLARY

REALTOR® Associate

214.755.6975

Ryah@ryahclary.com

1O5A0587.jpg

STEPHANIE NICCUM

REALTOR® Associate

936.697.0891

Sn@stephanieniccum.com

Terri-1.png

TERRI IDEKER

REALTOR® Associate

281.386.7856

Idekerrealty@gmail.com

Aaron Lachman.jpg

AARON LACHMAN

REALTOR® Associate

936.525.7792

Aaron.lachman@coco-realty.com

Alison Cravey.jpeg

ALISON CRAVEY

REALTOR® Associate

281.408.9660

Acravey.rogiconic@gmail.com

ashley Jacobs.jpg

ASHLEY JACOBS

REALTOR® Associate

936.697.0981

Ashely@abecksolutions.com

CeliciaHeadShotColor.jpg

CELICIA LAIRD

REALTOR® Associate

619.241.0210

CeliciaLaird@gmail.com

Clinton Mountfort realtor

CLINTON MOUNTFORT

REALTOR® Associate

713.594.9974

ClintonMountfort@gmail.com

DebbieHeadShot.jpg

DEBBIE ARBURY

REALTOR® Associate

936.777.3322

DebbieArbury@gmail.com

ellie headshot BG.jpeg

ELLIE REYNA

REALTOR® Associate

832.267.7677

Realtor.elliereyna@gmail.com

Gina Maquez wilk realtr

GINA MARQUEZ

REALTOR® Associate

713.899.2923

Gina@ginamwrealty.com

Jennifer -white background KW4206-105F14

JENNIFER JIMENEZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.316.2662

Jen12622@gmail.com

Cutout HeadShot.png

JULIE YASAR

REALTOR® Associate

832.868.5462‬

Julieyasar@gmail.com

IMG_6518.jpg

KENDRA FOSTER

REALTOR® Associate

832.577.4028

Kendra@homeswithkendra.com

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

LISA DAVIS MCCONNELL

REALTOR® Associate

281.507.5262

Lisa@lisamcconnellteam.com

Maranda Headshot.png

MARANDA WIMBISH

REALTOR® Associate

832.299.9235

MW@marandawimbish.com

IMG_3075February 12, 2014(1).jpg

MICHELLE HENRY

REALTOR® Associate

832.364.0121

Mh@michellehenryrealtor.com

Nathan Jimenez RealEstateNateTX Upgraded

NATHAN JIMENEZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.797.7326

Jimenez.Nathan@gmail.com

Savannah Mullins realto

SAVANNAH MULLINS

REALTOR® Associate

832.561.5169

Realtybysavannah@gmail.com

B9E923B6-E02C-4461-BD8C-5E79CDF3EA6C.jpg

STEPHANIE PROVO

REALTOR® Associate

804.380.1416

StephanieProvo@hotmail.com

Tiffany Bennett.jpg

TIFFANY BENNETT

REALTOR® Associate

281.728.6925

TiffanyB@mytxproperty.com