Angela Clegg realty one group iconic

ANGELA CLEGG

Managing Broker/Owner

281.703.5535

Angela@rogiconic.com

Adam Siwek realtor

ADAM SIWEK

REALTOR® Associate

832.785.9375

Adam@mbahomesteam.com

HS cutout2.png

ALLISON DENMAN

REALTOR® Associate

972.849.5686

Allison@adenmanrealtor.com

Brandi Edwards Realtor

BRANDI EDWARDS

REALTOR® Associate

832.585.9785

Brandi.Edwards34@gmail.com

chester.jpg

CHESTER MEYERS

REALTOR® Associate

713.907.8553

Chesterm56@gmail.com

Clinton Mountfort realtor

CLINTON MOUNTFORT

REALTOR® Associate

713.594.9974

ClintonMountfort@gmail.com

Danielle.jpg

DANIELLE JONES

REALTOR® Associate

346.901.0381

Danielle@daniellecansell.com

Facetune.jpg

ERIC ADAME

REALTOR® Associate

346.324.0559‬

erictxrealtor@gmail.com

Gina Maquez wilk realtr

GINA MARQUEZ

REALTOR® Associate

713.899.2923

Gina@ginamwrealty.com

Jane Stephenson cutout.png

JANE STEPHENSON

REALTOR® Associate

409.988.5477‬

Jane@janestephenson.com

2020 headshot2.png

JESSICA BASTIDAS-URIBE

REALTOR® Associate

832.657.7868

Homesalesbyjessica@gmail.com

rsz_img_3674 copy.jpeg

KEITH RODGERS

REALTOR® Associate

832.732.2680‬

Keith@rodgerstxrealty.com

headshot cutout.png

KENDRA FOSTER

REALTOR® Associate

832.577.4028

Kendra@homeswithkendra.com

Kristin close up.png

KRISTIN CARTER

REALTOR® Associate

775.240.0520

KCHometeam@outlook.com

Patty and Mario Torres

MARIO TORRES

REALTOR® Associate

832.969.8254

Mario@pattyandmario.com

MyHeadshot copy.jpg

MICHELE SCHUMACHER

REALTOR® Associate

214.738.5555

Michele@elitepropertymatchmaker.com

Nathan Jimenez RealEstateNateTX Upgraded

NATHAN JIMENEZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.797.7326

Jimenez.Nathan@gmail.com

Savannah Mullins realto

SAVANNAH MULLINS

REALTOR® Associate

832.561.5169

Realtybysavannah@gmail.com

sp.png

STEPHANIE PROVO

REALTOR® Associate

804.380.1416

StephanieProvo@hotmail.com

Tiffany Bennett.jpg

TIFFANY BENNETT

REALTOR® Associate

281.728.6925

TiffanyB@mytxproperty.com

Matthew Clegg Realtor

MATTHEW CLEGG

REALTOR®/Owner

832.745.3417

Matthew@cleggandcoproperties.com

AlexJPG.JPG

ALEX LACHMAN

REALTOR® Associate

936.900.5722

Alex.lachman.realty@gmail.com

Amy Retberg realtor

AMY RETBERG

REALTOR® Associate

281.825.1184

Amy@retbergteam.com

Candice Godby realtor

CANDICE GODBY

REALTOR® Associate

832.585.2506

Candice@candicegodby.com

Cherish_Final.JPG

CHERISH THOMPSON

REALTOR® Associate

‭586.980.8596

Cherish@opendoorsrei.com

2.png

CRYSTAL SWANEY

REALTOR® Associate

832.723.3723‬

Crystal@crystalswaney.com

DebbieHeadShot.jpg

DEBBIE ARBURY

REALTOR® Associate

936.777.3322

DebbieArbury@gmail.com

Erin Veazie realtor

ERIN VEAZIE

REALTOR® Associate

832.367.0798

Erin@erinveazie.com

Halee_7 Social Media Black top (1).jpg

HALEE PEREZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.496.2364

Haleeperez.realtor@gmail.com

Jennifer -white background KW4206-105F14

JENNIFER JIMENEZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.316.2662

Jen12622@gmail.com

Facetune.jpg

JOSH ARNAUD

REALTOR® Associate

281.850.0700

Josh_Arnaud@sbcglobal.net

Kelly Reyna realtor

KELLY REYNA

REALTOR® Associate

832.797.3616

Kelly@kreynarealestate.com

Cutout Headshot.png

KIMBERLY WILLIAMS

REALTOR® Associate

‭(281) 650-5403‬

kimberly@txrealtorwill.com

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

LISA DAVIS MCCONNELL

REALTOR® Associate

281.507.5262

Lisa@lisamcconnellteam.com

Maranda Headshot.png

MARANDA WIMBISH

REALTOR® Associate

832.299.9235

MW@marandawimbish.com

IMG_3075February 12, 2014(1).jpg

MICHELLE HENRY

REALTOR® Associate

832.364.0121

Mh@michellehenryrealtor.com

22815158_156587524943062_404091532257599

PATTY TORRES

REALTOR® Associate

832.401.2959

Patty@pattyandmario.com

Shori Spencer realtor

SHORI SPENCER

REALTOR® Associate

832.684.5119

Aggierealtor12@gmail.com

Sylvia Torres realtor

SYLVIA TORRES

REALTOR® Associate

281.728.6570

Torresdreamhomes@gmail.com

Aaron Lachman.jpg

AARON LACHMAN

REALTOR® Associate

936.525.7792

Aaron.lachman@coco-realty.com

Alison-4264retouched.jpg

ALISON CRAVEY

REALTOR® Associate

281.408.9660

Acravey.rogiconic@gmail.com

ashley Jacobs.jpg

ASHLEY JACOBS

REALTOR® Associate

936.697.0981

Ashely@abecksolutions.com

CeliciaHeadShotColor.jpg

CELICIA LAIRD

REALTOR® Associate

619.241.0210

CeliciaLaird@gmail.com

Facetune.jpg

CHRIS OLIVER

REALTOR® Associate

256.310.9656

ChrisOliverRealtor@gmail.com

Dana done 1.png

DANA CONIGLIO

REALTOR® Associate

914.355.1668

Dana@terroneproperties.com

ellie headshot BG.jpeg

ELLIE REYNA

REALTOR® Associate

832.267.7677

Realtor.elliereyna@gmail.com

FredHeadshot.jpg

FRED MCDANIEL

Broker Associate

713.321.9161

Fred@fredmcdaniel.com

Headshot copy.jpeg

HEATHER CHAVEZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.277.0831

Heather@woodlandshomelife.com

image0.jpeg

JESSICA BROUSSARD

REALTOR® Associate

832.350.5521

Jb@Jbroussardrealty.com

Cutout HeadShot.png

JULIE YASAR

REALTOR® Associate

832.868.5462‬

Julieyasar@gmail.com

kelsey casey.jpg

KELSEY CASEY

REALTOR® Associate

281.253.3422

KelseyCasey@outlook.com

headshot2.png

KRISSY FIELDS

REALTOR® Associate

979.236.2243

Krissy@krissyfields.com

Lisa Tresin Realtor

LISA TRESIN

REALTOR® Associate

713.703.3947

Lisa@lisatresinrealtor.com

Marty Dulaney.jpg

MARTY DULANEY

REALTOR® Associate

832.431.8354

MBdulaney@gmail.com

Facetune.jpg

MISTI DANIEL

REALTOR® Associate

832.816.1754

Misti@mistidaniel.com

image1.jpeg

PRECIOUS SANCHEZ

REALTOR® Associate

281.989.2104‬

Precious@realtybyprecious.com

1O5A0587.jpg

STEPHANIE NICCUM

REALTOR® Associate

936.697.0891

Sn@stephanieniccum.com

Terri-1.png

TERRI IDEKER

REALTOR® Associate

281.386.7856

Idekerrealty@gmail.com