Facetune_14-12-2020-10-11-41.jpg

ANGELA CLEGG

Managing Broker/Owner

281.703.5535

Angela@rogiconic.com

Aaron Lachman.jpg

AARON LACHMAN

headshot cut out.png

ALLISON DENMAN

ashley Jacobs.jpg

ASHLEY WHITESIDE

REALTOR® Associate

936.697.0981

Ashley@abecksolutions.com

Cutout Headshot.png

BRITTANY WARREN

CandiceWebb headshot cut out.png

CANDICE WEBB

Cherish_Final.JPG

CHERISH THOMPSON

REALTOR® Associate

586.980.8596

Cherish@opendoorsrei.com

cutout.png

CHLOE O'NEAL

headshot cut out.png

CHRISTOPHER VARGA

REALTOR® Associate

832.350.6200‬

Chris@ChristopherVarga.com

Collins headshot cutout.png

COLLINS WIMBISH

REALTOR® Associate

713.828.4777

Cw@collinswimbish.com

DebbieHeadShot.jpg

DEBBIE ARBURY

REALTOR® Associate

936.777.3322

DebbieArbury@gmail.com

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

DIANA CHAVEZ

REALTOR® Associate

 

832.998.7240

Vivumhomes@gmail.com

Gina Maquez wilk realtr

GINA MARQUEZ

REALTOR® Associate

713.899.2923

Gina@ginamwrealty.com

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

JACLEEN WILSON

headshot cut out.png

JESSICA BROUSSARD

REALTOR® Associate

832.350.5521

Jb@Jbroussardrealty.com

Jonas Headshot cutout.png

JONAS ACEVEDO

REALTOR® Associate

832.989.1652

Jonas.realty@outlook.com

cutout.png

KEITH RODGERS

IMG_0373.jpg

KIM LOSTAK

Untitled (Portrait).png

LATOYA WALDEN

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

LISA DAVIS MCCONNELL

Russell cutout.png

MARK McGLONE

REALTOR® Associate

571.528.4017

Mark@iconicmcgrealty.com

MyHeadshot copy.jpg

MICHELE SCHUMACHER

REALTOR® Associate

214.738.5555

Michele@elitepropertymatchmaker.com

Morgan Clark Headshot 2.jpg

MORGAN CLARK

LRP_6673.jpg

SHELLEY HIDBRADER

REALTOR® Associate

281.382.8479

Shelleyhrealty@gmail.com

Tiffany Bennett.jpg

TIFFANY BENNETT

REALTOR® Associate

281.728.6925

TiffanyB@mytxproperty.com

Untitled design.png

MATTHEW CLEGG

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

ALAN LACHMAN

REALTOR® Associate

936.900.7454

Lachmanalan@gmail.com

logo.png

AMANDA DAUGHERTY

020519Beatriz_Santiago038_2_9x13_PRINT_B

BEATRIZ SANTIAGO

Brandi Edwards Realtor.JPG

BRANDI EDWARDS

REALTOR® Associate

832.585.9785

Brandi@realtybybrandi.com

CeliciaHeadShotColor.jpg

CELICIA LAIRD

REALTOR® Associate

619.241.0210

CeliciaLaird@gmail.com

Cheri Cutout Headshot.png

CHERI SCHWARCZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.349.2424

Cheri.Schwarcz@gmail.com

Facetune.jpg

CHRIS OLIVER

headshot cut out.png

CRYSTAL SWANEY

REALTOR® Associate

832.723.3723

Crystal@crystalswaney.com

Danielle.jpg

DANIELLE JONES

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

DELANEY CULLEN

cutout.png

DILLON FLEMING

REALTOR® Associate

254.493.4351

Dillon.fleming@gmail.com

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

HEATH WILSON

Jane Stephenson cutout.png

JANE STEPHENSON

JJ's pic.jpg

JESSIKA JENKINS

REALTOR® Associate

214.632.0611

Jessika@ispyrealtors.com

Untitled design.png

JORDON JOHNSON

kelsey casey.jpg

KELSEY CASEY

REALTOR® Associate

281.253.3422

KelseyCasey@outlook.com

Kristin close up.png

KRISTIN CARTER

image1.png

LAURA RODRIGUEZ

Lisa Tresin Realtor

LISA TRESIN

headshot cut out.png

MARTIN MURILLO

REALTOR® Associate

312.632.0651‬

Martin@drmgroupproperties.com

Facetune.jpg

MISTI DANIEL

REALTOR® Associate

832.816.1754

Misti@mistidaniel.com

Russell.png

RUSSELL GRIFFIN

stephniccum.png

STEPHANIE NICCUM

REALTOR® Associate

936.697.0891

Sn@stephanieniccum.com

Taryn Pike Cutout Headshot.png

TARYN PIKE

REALTOR® Associate

605.840.0385

Tarynpike1@gmail.com

FredHeadshot.jpg

FRED MCDANIEL

Broker Associate

713.321.9161

Fred@fredmcdaniel.com

AlexJPG.JPG

ALEX LACHMAN

cutout.png

ASHLEY WERNER

REALTOR® Associate

832.630.5985

Ashley@wernerhg.com

headshot 03.2022(1) - Copy.png

BETTY MIER

REALTOR® Associate

346.255.7608

B@bettymier.realtor

Candice Godby realtor

CANDICE GODBY

REALTOR® Associate

832.585.2506

Candice@candicegodby.com

Cecilia Borges headshot cut out.png

CECILIA BORGES

REALTOR® Associate

832.297.7222

Cecilianborges@gmail.com

chester.jpg

CHESTER MEYERS

3-reversed-on-transparent.png

CHRISTOPHER THOMPSON

REALTOR® Associate

586.201.6436

Chris@thepizzapurpose.com

Clinton Mountfort realtor

CLINTON MOUNTFORT

Dariane headshot2.png

DARIANE MCGRAW

REALTOR® Associate

979.492.9270

Dariane@mcgrawforsale.com

logo.png

DEVON SCHULTZ

Erin Veazie realtor

ERIN VEAZIE

REALTOR® Associate

832.367.0798

Erin@erinveazie.com

Headshot copy.jpeg

HEATHER CHAVEZ

Jennifer -white background KW4206-105F14

JENNIFER JIMENEZ

REALTOR® Associate

832.316.2662

Jen12622@gmail.com

Jon headshot cut out.png

JON SHULER

REALTOR® Associate

832.492.7816

Jonshulerrealty@gmail.com

Facetune.jpg

JOSH ARNAUD

REALTOR® Associate

281.850.0700

Josh_Arnaud@sbcglobal.net

logo.png

KENDRA FOSTER

Untitled (Portrait).png

LACEY FAULKNER

REALTOR® Associate

936.537.5416

Realtybylacey@gmail.com

Liana's  Headshot 2.jpeg

LIANA McCALLISTER

Maggie copy.jpeg

MAGGIE STREBEL

Marty Dulaney.jpg

MARTY DULANEY

REALTOR® Associate

832.431.8354

MBdulaney@gmail.com

Monique_Headshot2.jpg

MONIQUE LYNNE

REALTOR® Associate

713.962.7557

Monique@moniquelynne.com

sav.png

SAVANNAH MULLINS

sp.png

STEPHANIE PROVO

Untitled (Portrait).png

VALERIA GONZALEZ